Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN- Announced

Secretly, my inner fan just blew up at the announcement of the next installment of Guilty Gear. Though was already announced a while ago, Guilty Gear Accent Core Plus is also receiving a balance update in the form of Plus R for arcades and eventually for console play. Which is amazing from ArcSys considering they’re also working on the third BlazBlue installment, Chrono Phantasma, with practical revisions to almost everything within the game.

The trailer that announced the next installation into the Guilty Gear madness:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NKGPhKu3jNg

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

About Justin Wilkes

A relaxed kind of guy with a love and passion gaming in general, I've been playing video games practically all my life. I love having discussions about the gaming world as it moves day by day. Also, I'm a huge VG Music lover and have a fondness for a lot of comedy in all forms of media. I love to write about literally anything and everything. Writing and contemplation have always been my true passions throughout my life.

Leave a Reply

